calida cleantechHot Gas Filtration for the Highest Demands

In times of rising energy costs and increasing demands regarding the purity of process and exhaust gases, hot gas purification systems from Calida Cleantech open up new economic and technical perspectives.

The extraordinarily broad temperature spectrum of Calida Cleantech filters facilitates the sustainable and safe provision of nearly particle-free gases by means of a regeneration system that has been adapted to the process.

With Calida Cleantech hot gas filters, you do not only optimize your processes but also your profitability: Constant operating temperatures and process conditions without any waste of energy combined with long process cycles.

Dates

Visit us at IFAT 2022 - World's leading trade fair for environmental technologies in Munich 

May 30 - June 03, 2022

Joint booth Bayern Innovativ • Hall A4 • Booth 151/250

calida cleantechHeißgasfiltration für höchste Ansprüche

In Zeiten steigender Energiepreise und wachsenden Anforderungen an die Reinheit von Prozess- und Abgasen, bieten Calida Cleantech Heißgasreinigungsanlagen wirtschaftlich und technisch neue Möglichkeiten.

Das außergewöhnlich breite Temperaturspektrum von Calida Cleantech Filtern ermöglicht die dauerhafte und sichere Bereitstellung von nahezu partikelfreien Gasen mit einem auf den Prozess angepassten Regenerationssystem.

Mit Calida Cleantech Heißgasfiltern optimieren Sie nicht nur Ihre Prozesse sondern auch Ihre Rentabilität: Durch konstante Betriebstemperaturen und Prozessbedingungen ohne Energieverschwendung gepaart mit langen Prozesszyklen. 

Termine

Besuchen Sie uns auf der IFAT 2022 - Weltleitmesse für Umwelttechnologien in München

30. Mai - 03. Juni 2022

Gemeinschaftsstand Bayern Innovativ • Halle A4 • Stand 151/250